Current Listening

I rebuilt my computer about a month ago, including rebuilding my iTunes library, which means that right now sorting my music by play count gives me the top ten songs that I have had listened to over the past month (on my computer, not my iPhone). So with no further ado:

10. “1977” – Ana Tijoux

9. “Sultans of Swing” – Dire Straits

8. “Mr. Fancy Pants” – Jonathan Coulton

7. “Something in the Water” – Brooke Fraser

6. “La Camisa Negra” – Juanes

5. “Code Monkey” – Jonathan Coulton

4. “Pumped Up Kicks” – Foster the People

3. “Ta Douleur” – Camille

2. “Gordita” – Shakira

1. “Don’t Stop Me Now” – Queen

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

